Ramadan Related Material

-Zakat-Ul-Fitr

-Ramadan Activity Book - Family Bonding in Ramadan by Dr Omar

-Ramadan Live Lecture Schedule (Click here to watch them)

Date Day Time Lecturer
04/24/20 Friday 3:00pm Dr. Omar Reda
04/30/20 Thursday 7:00pm Imam Toure lecture -
THE BLUE HOUR
05/01/20 Friday 3:00pm

Imam Joban from Washington -
The Fruits of Knowing and Understanding
Allah's Names and Attributes

05/02/20 Saturday 5:00pm Sh Qasim Hatem from Washington
05/07/20 Thursday 7:00pm Imam Toure lecture -
ORA ET LABORA
05/08/20 Friday 3:00pm Imam Toure
05/14/20 Thursday 7:00pm Imam Toure lecture
LOVE'S DREAM
05/15/20 Friday 3:00pm Imam Toure
05/21/20 Thursday 7:00pm Imam Toure lecture -
MY LORD, MAKE ME LIGHT
05/22/20 Friday (Jumma-al-wida) 3:00pm Imam Toure
05/24/20 Sunday (EID) 10:30am Imam Toure

Donations
Shop through Amazon and they will donate to Bilal

donate
DAILY PRAYERS
Prayer Adhan Iqamah
Fajr 3:33 4:00
Duhr 1:16 1:30
Asr 6:38 7:00
Maghrib 9:02 9:07
Isha 10:58 11:03
Calendar
JUMMAH PRAYERS
Bilal Masjid
1:30 PM & 2:45 PM
Directions

Khateeb Schedule @ Bilal Masjid

Send us Khutba feedback
CONNECT